UUCC Leadership Development Nominees for 2021-2022

Submitted by Stefanie Barley and Cheryl Ring, Leadership Development Co-Chairs

UUCC By-Laws: Article 8. Section 2. The Leadership Development Committee shall nominate the officers, members at large of the Board of Trustees, chairs of standing committees, and member-at-large of the Finance Committee.

Nominee	Position	People stepping down
Kathy Ann Shaw	Board President	
Naomi Koneski	Board Vice President	Wick Johnson
Karen Foust	Board Clerk	Susan Caldwell
Martha Naber	Treasurer	
Kevin Kane	Board – Member-at-Large (2022)	
Terry Cairn	Board – Member-at-Large (2023)	
Catherine Emery	Board – Member at Large (2024)	
Allison Foust	Board – Youth Member	
Jill Watson	Past President	
Bill Allen	Building & Grounds Chair	
	Finance Committee – Chair	Catherine Palmer
Harry Grimmnitz		Catherine Paimer
Harold Burnett	Finance Committee – Member-at- Large	
Nancy Fritz	Finance Subcommittee Invested Funds Chair	
Wick Johnson	Finance Subcommittee Stewardship Chair	
Richard Bridges	History Committee Chair	Helen Zidowecki
Stefanie Barley and Cheryl Ring	Leadership Development Co-Chairs	
Lynne Caswell and Nancee Campbell	Membership Committee, Co-Chairs	Diane Moongrove
Dale McCormick	Music Committee Chair	
Martha Pelletier	Pastoral Ministry Team Chair	
Michaela Loisel	Personnel Consultant	To be available as needed
Michael Conley	Small Group Ministry Chair	
Cheryl Clukey	Social Activities Committee Chair	
Debbie Mattson	Social Justice Committee Chair	
Susan Burnett	Worship Committee Chair	